Warm lazy nights playlist (updated)

Marina & The Diamonds - Obsessions
Chew Lips - Eight
January - Hourglass
The Miserable Rich - Pegasus
The Mynabirds - What We Gain In The Fire
Mikael Delta & Etten - She Is A Boy
Massive Attack - Fatalism (R. Sakamoto & Y. Takahashi remix)
Susanne Sundfor - Lilith
65daysofstatic - Dance Dance Dance
Under Byen - Ikke Latteren Men...
Elaine Lachica - Tubleweed
Owen Pallett - E Is For Estranged
Efterklang - I Was Playing Drums
Unkle - The Healing (feat. Gavin Clark)
The Irrepressibles - In This Shirt

Grankulla Mushroom - Ordinary Days
Jeremy Messersmith - John The Determinist
Tracey Thorn - Come On Home To Me
The National - England
Viernes - Glacial Change Of Pace
Broken Bells - Sailing To Nowhere
Holly Miranda - Everytime I Go To Sleep
The Magic Theatre - Silent Snow
Anais Mitchell - Hey, Little Songbird (feat. Greg Brown)
Screenatorium - Vertigo Pistols (feat. Miscellan)
Esben And The Witch - About This Peninsula
The Mantra Above The Spotless Melt Moon - Blanca
Young Heretics - Bones Of A Rabbit
Murder By Death - We Only Come Out At Night
John Grant - Where Dreams Go To Die

λινκ αριστερά

No comments: