My beautiful creatures

Damien Jurado – Nothing Is The News
Revere – As The Radars Sleep
Sharon Van Etten – Serpents
Blaudzun – Flame On My Head
My Brightest Diamond – Be Brave
Anna Calvi – No More Words
The Mantra Above The Spotless Melt MoonTrieste
Esben & The Witch – Deathwaltz
Rykarda Parasol – A Drinking Song
Zola Jesus – Run Me Out
Chelsea Wolfe – Feral Love
Etten – Song For A Seed
Esben & The Witch – Marching Song
Florence And The Machine – Seven Devils
Other Lives – Take Us Alive
Jonsi – Aevin Endar
Julianna Barwick – Never Change
Lanterns On The Lake – Ships In The Rain
Antony And The Johnsons – Cut The World
The Irrepressibles – Boy In The Lake
Owen Pallett – E Is For Estranged
Rufus Wainwright – Montauk
Patrick Wolf – The Days
Billy MacKenzieWinter Academy
Marissa Nadler – Baby I Will Leave You In The Morning
Wild Beasts – Catherine Wheel
Mikhail – Dance
Xiu Xiu – Factory Girl
2L8 – Sleepless
2L8 – It’s Strange But What Isn’t Strange

No comments: